Some people say we humans are harming the earth through our activities, but other people say we are improving the quality of life on our planet. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific examples and reasons to support your opinion.

Individuals face environment related issues because we are harming the planet by doing some activities, while, few argue that, citizens improve the precious of life on the earth by different infrastructures, I think human nature is responsible for damage the globe. I intend to put forth my arguments and I will give my opinion before writing the conclusion. In modern era, human beings live with latest technology as well as long-lasting infrastructure, but, indirectly, by doing so, we may harm the environment, we also damage air, consequently, people face numerous health related issues, sometimes, people do lots of things, like, use of plastics, garbage patches, celebration with fireworks, which, all are against the environment, it not only affects human beings, but, ozon layer also. For example, as per the study conducted by the Delhi authority, approximately, 45% ozon layer become damage through our harmful activities. Therefore, we all are responsible for loose our globe. What is more, no doubt, we are improving our life by different aspects, but, at that time, we are damaging the mother nature. For example, people use private vehicles often, hence, it creates carbon dioxide, and it is very dangerous gas for humans as well as air also. Further, authority make some adventurous buildings by cutting trees, therefore, it reduces the rainfall, so, countryside farmers face difficulties. For example, as per the study conducted by the BBC News, 20% farmers do suicide, because, they do not have enough money to control all field work, because, rainfall level are decreasing frequently. So, all steps, which, can damage the mother nature. In conclusion, I pen down saying that, no doubt, our life becomes easy way, but, in my perception, we harm the whole globe, by our daily routine activities, and, adding new things, which can damage the globe.