Can Tho Night Market Street markets are quite a typical sight in my country

Can Tho Night Market Street markets are quite a typical sight in my country, Vietnam. In Can Tho, we have a big one that I’ve been to a lot of times. It is Tay Do night market, also known as Can Tho night market or ancient market. It’s located on Hai Ba Trung street, within about 3 kilometers from my boarding house. This outdoor market is famous for the nickname of snackers’ paradise, because of the rich list of delicious foods and drinks with reasonable prices. Another highlight is that it’s next to Ninh Kieu Quay, so it’s even more bustling. There were a range of shops next to each other, displaying a wide variety of food such as baked goods, skewers, fried corn, crab soup, shaken fruit, all kinds of drinks and sweet soups. The food is prepared as soon as you buy it, so it’s very delicious with prices from 20, 000 to 40, 000 VND depending on the type. There is also a large house that sells various kinds of antiques and souvenirs that I love to stop to see every time I come here. I usually go there with my friends on weekends to enjoy the food as well as walk around Ninh Kieu Quay to breathe the fresh air. However, a little bit that I dislike here is the traffic situation. Because most people ride motorbikes and bustle to buy things at the stalls and move to Ninh Kieu Quay, the traffic is quite chaotic. I accidentally collided with another person while riding my motorbike. It was a life lesson to me in arriving here for the first time when I was in freshman year of university. Outdoor seafood markets in South Korea Street markets or outdoor markets are popular pictures in many countries. In South Korea, there is an outdoor seafood market that I visited when I was an exchange student and took part in some field trips there. That time we paid a visit to an island by ship. As soon as we disembarked the ship, we caught the view of a huge seafood market within a stone’s throw from the port. It took my breath away because this was the first time I visited such a large outdoor market. They contained a range of shops next to each other, displaying tons of seafood types for merchandising ranging from fish to other ocean creatures such as crab, shrimp, seaweed, and something like that. It's on sale here and there. The quality of seafood was very fresh because they were caught by local fishermen at the crack of dawn on a daily basis. After that, this seafood was collected by wholesalers at bargain prices and then distributed to retailers in city centers or supermarkets. In my opinion, I've seen seafood markets in Korean dramas, and this real-life seafood market lived up to my expectations. However, a little bit that I dislike here is that the wet road around the market is inconvenient when it comes down in torrents.