the significant of poor-quality air in megapolises

In the present writing, the topic under scrutiny is the significant of poor-quality air in megapolises. In my humble opinion, I have a firm conviction that there are two obvious reasons contributing to air pollution as explained with example follows: One of the apparent reasons is that car release toxic fume because the engines produce hazardous gases like carbon monoxide (CO). Therefore, the increased car use certainly rises the among of toxic gases and other particles into the environs of metropolises. In Thailand, for example, private automobiles and other mass transports are considered as a major root of air crisis like PM 2. 5. Another important reason is that factories release poison gases because the production process produces fuel combustion. Moreover, the growth of factories definitely increases the among of noxious smoke and other particles into the environs of urban cities. So, …? In summation, although the problem of air pollution is inevitable, it can be traced back to the aforementioned reasons. Consequently, I recommend that the modern generation should be aware of the cause of rancid air and solve them by hipping in the bud.