Some People Say The The Main Environmental Problem Of Our Time Is The Loss Of Particular Species Of Plants And Animals

The environment plays an important role to support life on earth. Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. But others say that there is another important environment also. The other problems are caused by environmental problems like climatic change, biodiversity, etc. I shall discuss both the opposite points of view and try to express a pertinent opinion on this. On one hand, there is a lot of reason for decreasing animal and plants number. One of them is that year by year the atmosphere is becoming worse due to the fact a big amount of living creature has considerable decreases. For example: in every city, the industrial plant is there and sometimes from that some harmful gases released in the air it affects the environment it cause air pollutions. Moreover, the plethora of use of gas car it affects the environment. It affects the oxygen level in the air. That's why people nowadays having diseases like lung cancer and asthma. An example I want to portray is the excessive use of plastic products that affect the environment and animals. Sometimes people through plastic polythene on road and if animals eat they die because plastic contains harmful substances. On the other hand, is that due to the fact that animals are being used for different testing for humans benefits. For instance, people are using animals' skin for making cloth or some luxurious item like bags purse, or jackets. On the contrary, nowadays government has to take strict action on it. However, one best example is of tortoise they are becoming extinct consequently government is taking action either they punish or they charge the penalty and they have banned the sale of a tortoise. In my opinion, there are a plethora of other important environment issue people have to focus on that. A good illustration of this is, glaciers are melting due to the fact of the industrial revolution, carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gas emissions have raised temperature. Owing to the fact that floods occur and destroy the top layer of soil and full cities too. And also affect the water bodies which require the cold temperature to survive. To conclude, it is evident from the above-mentioned analysis that the extinction of wildlife and the resultant loss of biodiversity is certainly a grave issue. However, climatic change and the associated problems are even bigger challenges on they can threaten the very existence of life on the planet