Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

There has been an increase in debates concerning types of upbringing, specially about method that allows everything that child ask for. This essay does not think that this style of parenting is the best for young ones our society, and this can lead to consequences for both the parent and the child, which are not having capability accept “no” as an answer and impatient. Proponents of saying “yes” to everything child ask for are people that did not have every toy or allowance they want for in their childhood, hence this parents project their childish dreams to the child, but by appealing to basic human psychology the best method to raise a human being who prepared to be part of society is combining method, not sticking with one. In this sophisticated contemporary world anything demand not going to happen. Parents, who give each wishlist, make their little ones impatient, spoiled and do not capable to accept “no” in future. They going to think that there are no borderline, and this can lead to harm other peoples personal boundaries. For example, children who was raised by this style of parenting cause more fights in kindergarten than other student due to fact it is learned in home that naturally they can get anything or child can ask a new smartphone and to open account in social media, but at so young age internet can harm. Rejecting is natural process of reality of freedom of choice, so every person and child should accept it, and parents need to learn this process to their child at home.