Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every individual has a different acceptance level about their current situation. Some people believe that it is the only solution left to accept difficult circumstances, while other advocate attempts to work hard and overcome such situations. I shall discuss both these opposite points of view & try to express a pertinent opinion on this. On one hand, people do work hard to overcome job. For earning money people do work according to their skills or abilities they find in which they fit best. For instance: Ram is working in a bank as a salesperson he is not satisfied with his job, because in sales the target is there and he is interested in operation department because in this department the target is not there. He talks with his manager and resolves this situation. And he overcomes the situation. On the other hand, life is unpredictable nobody knows what happens in the future. Sometimes people have to accept the bad situation of the family, if the person is only the earning member in his family, then he has many responsibilities and he has to fulfill them. In this situation people have no solution left other than accepting this. But one could find his own strength and weakness and can overcome this situation by finding a good job that gives one's satisfaction and money too. In my opinion, life gives us many twists and turn. It may be an unsatisfaction situation that we are not prepared to deal with. We should keep our emotions in check so that we can overcome the situation. For instance: Akshay Kumar one of the renowned celebrity, he works hard in a restaurant he is not satisfied with his job. But he does his job to get bread and butter and from that, he pay the fees of martial art for making good physic, consequently that he can become an actor. By doing hard work he becomes a famous actor everybody knows him. To conclude, it is evident from above-mentioned analysis that some circumstances force an individual to accept some circumstances situations, but they can mitigate through pertinent approach.