Some people believe that having too many TV channels is good for people, while some other pole believe that it only brings some poor quality TV programs. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that there are interesting purposes on the broadcast TV for individuals these days, meanwhile; others suppose that it is just the low-quality channels. This essay will discuss two viewpoints and I totally agree with the first one in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there is no doubt that it is easy to watch the uncensored contents for children, tending to imitate unsuitable actions. In other words, it is challenging with parents to steer their' children to watch and enjoy it. For instance, movies in which have several violent and sexual scenarios are more likely to create bad habits for adolescents by the time their consciousnesses are flaws. Their awareness, as a result, could develop in incorrect ways which lead to worse generations in upcoming years. On the other hand, I would agree that watching Television programs has huge merit for almost all residents. In particular, it is likely to do not only widen their horizons but also help them keep up to date with breaking national and worldwide news. Taking the Covid-19 pandemic as an example. Thanks to this media, citizens could update about the danger of this virus through a significant increase in mortality rate around the world. People, therefore, are aimed to know how to protect themselves and their relatives in both physical and mental health from this disaster. Moreover, a TV program is one of the best ways for entertainment. People could release stress after daily high-pressure work by watching TV with their families. In the conclusion, both views inevitably have their supporting evidence. I quite believe that the effects of TV programs are useful among people.