Crimes is on rise in many countries especially in younsters.

Crimes is on rise in many countries especially in younsters. Apparently, modernization and westernization are to be blamed for this unviersal phenomenon. However, it can easily eradicated provided a slew fo remedical measures are taken up. Fundamentally, the predominate factors which evidently trigger this problem can be observed. To begin with, lack of proper parental guidence is the major concern. Children tend come under peer pressure and commiting crime has became a status sybmol now. Due to fast moving culture, drugs are easily available in the market. Drug addicts commit voilent crime to fuel there addictions. Thirdly, due to no jobs or less income, pupils are stealing food to curb there hunger. In US, covential store are increasing alarming for its easy access to food and money. Nevertheless, there are potentially many ways to curb these menace. Chiefly, government funding school get violance rate down. Constitution should spent public taxes to build publicschool, provide free food and impose parents to attended schools. This measures will teach children basis morals, responsibilites and theft can be reduce as daily meals are provided in schools. In UK the crime rates dropped significantly with the availabilty of free education system. Suffice to say, society must ensure, steps are taken to prevent this problem from deteriorating any further. A myriad partial fixes are available for this issue yet a permanent solution is still out of reach.