Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

There are many people in the world who believe that, a huge money is the only parth to be happy in their life. In my essay, we will discuss that, how do person get happiness with the help of money and which are the other things makes them happy besides money. To begin with, wealth is the key factor in everyone's life. some believes that, without money it is difficult to survive in this world. Basically it is the essential part of our life. For example, In a single family, if their source of income become nil then everything will be collapsed, as it fulfill our routine requirements such as food, home appliances, monthly bills, education fees, medicines and so on. Thus how could we imagine without money. If actually, boost up our life to run smoothly. In addition, I would like to describe in one sentence that it is the part of our family needs which also enhance our life style. On other hand, people think that money cannot give a real happiness or fill the absence of any person in our family. For instance, if we imagine that, our family survive with many disease continusaly and in order to recover from it we have done a number of tretment and we succeed but it is countless process so family member can not enjoy their life despite you have money as there whole time spent in hospital. Therefore, the other things which I feel that, there are health, family bonding, friends also contribute to get a beautiful moment in our life which we cannot buy through money. In conclusion, Not only the money but there are other major things such as family, friends, health play a vital role to make people happy forever. and It is justify the statement that ''health is wealth''.