How well do you think schools prepare young people for working life? Do you think schools should teach subjects like art, music, and dancing? Why (not)? How important is it for schools to have computers for their success? Is the internet a valuable education tool?

The key to success has always been studying, keep working hard to gain a higher knowledge will lead you to the climate of repuation. Therefore, education is one of the indispensable steps in the process of practicing being effective. Each country's education builds on different foundations of the way and the learning process. However, education has been changed eventually in my country in the last ten years. Through many decades ago, education didn't changed much about the methods and reflex. about the methods and reflex. Students kept studying in the same way. Because of patterned learning, students lack of ability to practice than theory. But these years, education has changed generally to improve more practical skills for students. Some schools have strengthened their practice well but, above all, students still have to practice well theoretical skills. Educational has changed the curriculum from year to another year, each learning material will be published differently. As people know that, before being an adults, anyone must has study how to write and read. Lose one of that skill, no one can become successful in life. To be more clearly, schools should prepare young people, for working life. Schools are considered our second home. In addition, to starting from those basic skills, many schools hold vocational sessions for students. Each year, careers guidance went to schools to teach students about career courses for the future. It's very helpful for those who completely didn't know anythings about strengths of ourself. Using this ways to deal with the knowledge of every students, it will make the mindset of students think in positive ways. Moreover, schools should also teach subjects like art, music and dancing. But as the sensitive thoughts of students when they was in primary and junior highschool. Some students might be fed up with learning one of the subjects like that. Being dreadful for studying many skills such as drawing and singing seems happend in every student. But these recent days, that issues was not a problem anymore because students can attend to many subjects like that after schedual at school. Some talented studetns would be victorious beyond their thought if someone training them in specific ways. Education has also provided the opportunity for students to improve their skills since they were in lower grades. Helping to develop holistically was very important in nowaday's educational program. During the focus of education, using the technology for learning such as computer for study also important. Mostly, parents have negative thinking about their children using the Internet in wrong ways but that's one way of looking at it, however, these days, computers is one of the indispentable tools for learning. During the Covid-19, education use the method of learning on the Internet to teach students. But there are two sides of it. Learning online could be interest to some students but some students have lack of money to buy some tools for study, it seems easier for some students like that because education made possible for students such as awarding scholarships for students to motivate them. Schools usually use the computers to train students about soft skills of creating programm. Regarding to that, the Internet becomes a valuable education tool for every students all over the countries. Besides the focus of education and learning tools. In my opinion, good education important for both boys and girls. In the last ten years, people still think in an old fashioned ways about having a higher degree just for boys but actually in the recent days, gain more and more knowledge are acceptable for both. Girls can be professional of discovering or learning higher levels. Girls can gain a highest diploma these days. Proove is some some doctors are women, some experts are also women either. The knowledge growing every single days so there is no doubt about the right of studying for both boys and girls. To summarize, the changing of education is becoming positive ways day through day. Schools prepare working life before they become an adult, many subjects like art, music and dancing could help people figure out the talented students in schools. The internet is a valuable education tool especially through the Covid-19. For myself, the attitudes to education has changed completely in the last ten years and it also the perfection of connecting the reflex of practice and the methods for using the theory learning.