Some people say that youngster should do part-time jobs while study in university

In the present era of modernization, people have different perspective regarding their life. It is clearly stated that number of people say that how much crucial part- time job is in recent times. I totally agree with this statement because it is a good way to become independent by pursuing part-time job while study in university. As far as i know, students often prefer part-time jobs because they believe that it would give them with financial security and a feeling of being reliable on themself. For eg. I am pursuing my bachelor's in business administration but i do look for part- time jobs as well and everytime if i get a chance to do part-time job, i never take step back for myself from showing interest in this. According to me, the part-time jobs gives student a better experience and sometimes, the student's family is not that much capable to pay fees of the university. Then, part-time jobs would help them there. Some people who find themselves enough rich to pay University fee and possess conservative thinking regarding part-time jobs don't usually allow their children to do part-time jobs. I personally recommend every person to have a sort of niche on this factor because being independent and doing everything at a factual point really gives you satisfaction. All in all, if one wants to be a better person and want to learn so many lessons should opt for part-time job.