Some people believe that environmental problems should solved only by government.

Environmental issues are hotly debated by scientists and media on the global scale and everyone is trying to figure out which side should bear more responsibility in solving this problem. The notion that ecological issues should only be dealt with by states advocated by some people. While I agree that nations can get some guidelines on protecting ecology so in this wise they can solve their environmental challenges, I would also argue that companies and people should take responsibility about problem solving and be more carefull about nature. On the one hand, it is true that governments are shown as first responsible for ecological and other all problems in their own countries. First of all, rulers of states should legally establish control mechanism over the large companies on environmental damage. They ought to take some desicions about how filter the waste generated during production and check whether these decisions are applied correctly, because these wastes directly influence their nature and to the life of people. Secondly, another prominent role the governments could play would be creating TV programs to educate citizens, and persuade them to care the nature more. Being informative of consequences of their activities, individuals may endeavor to alter their way, to avoid harming the environment. On the other hand, I consider that large companies and peoples should not expect every step from the state. Every human should understand that if we continue to pollute and harm nature this way, human lifespan will decrease day by day. The light of fact that no matter how much we developed, we are still a part of nature and when we damage it, we actually do this evil to ourselves. In conclusion, mobilizing all the possible force for our planet is the more sensible approach. It is, therefore, likely that joint efforts of both the states and their citizens and large companies result in the most effective way of preserving the environment.