Cycling is more environmentally friendly than other forms of transport. However, it is longer the main form of transport. What are the reasons?

Some people believe that utilizing bikes would be the best way to be close to the environment; however; it is time-consuming to travel to the destination. In this essay, I will discuss some causes as well as give some measures to maximize the number of people using cycling. To begin with, it cannot be denied that cycling is more slow speed than other vehicles. In reality, in developing countries, everything moves with lightning speed surrounding people; therefore, traveling by bicycle would not be the best choice for people. For example, it only takes roughly 20 minutes to work by private car with 50 km, but by bikes, people may spend one hour working with similar distance. In addition, using bicycles is more physically demanding than motorbikes or cars. For example, with weak people, it would be easier for them to sit and control the car to the destination without reading over the energy of the body. It is obvious that it would be convenient for them to go anywhere without worrying about their health. There are several solutions to enhance people to use bicycles among the wider population. Firstly, the government should soar the taxon using cars, motorbikes, and other transports. It is apparent that everything is related to money; people always have to stop and think about what they should do and shouldn't do to save money best. As a result, the number of people using vehicles would decelerate significantly. Secondly, lanes of cycling should be built, obviously, it is a wise choice to encourage people to utilize bikes. For instance, in the location with beautiful and smooth streets for own cyclist would be a wonderful place to improve people to travel. In conclusion, riding a bike is more environmentally friendly than others; therefore, people should use it more than not only protecting the natural environment but also saving money without purchasing fuels.