some people believe that taxation should be kept minimum

Some people believe that government should decelerate the tax for citizens because people could spend their money on their own demanding, however, others argue that it would be compulsory for people to accelerate the taxation to enhance the development of public services. In my opinion, the government should maximize the tax at all. To begin with, it cannot be denied that increasing taxation helps the government to have enormous funds to invest infrastructure in society. In reality, there are seriously broken avenues, streets, and highways; therefore, it would be beneficial to the government to have plans for repairing and building. If the fund of government were ready anytime. For example, the roads in the villages, when the government has myriad money from paying a significant level of tax, they will expand plans in construction. As a result, people pay taxes to the government; they will utilize that money to service self-people. In addition, maximizing taxation is convenient for taking care of a healthy public society as well as investing in education. It is clear that there is a lot of money; the government will buy many new and modern types of equipment to support hospitals and at school. For instance, when the government has big money, they will buy computers, smartboards for schools. Consequently, students have opportunities to access higher academic levels through modern facilities that government invests from the fund. Surely that money from citizens is supported to their offspring. In conclusion, to help the country to develop and access modern things, it would be essential to level the tax for people in society.