Nowadays, criminals commit crime for the second time as soon as they are released

When perpetrators free from jail, they are committing another crime. In my opinion, the government should introduce practical and rehabilitation courses in prison and society also accept culprit and especially employers should not avoid to hire convicted persons. This essay will not only highlight the problem but also present some sollutions to resolve it. Firsly, the reason for re-offending is that nations do not pay attention criminals. Prisons are a place where criminals congregate and influence each other poorly, while should be a place where offenders can understand bad effect of their behaviours to themselves and society with help of psychological support and gain new habits that can help them find employment after conviction. Secondly, the attitude toward ex-convicts by the individuals is not right at all. Although every person deserve a second chance, society do not believe that prisoners can change. This makes it tough for perpetrators to inhabit among people, find work and live as human being. These factors leave ex-convicts no choice but to break a law. Nevertheless, solutions exist to combat this potentially dangerous problem. The solution should start with criminals must be encouraged to rehabilitation programs to avoid anti-social attitude. At the result, those programs should help them make the right choices in society. Moreover, governments should provide new employments for prisoners. Because the main problem of criminals is not having money to live, and this is the main reason they commit crimes. If job opportunities are provided to them, we will eliminate the main reason for them to commit crimes again. In conclusion, the problem of committing crimes again by ex-convicts will hardly be solved unless necessary measures are taken by rehabilitation courses during conviction and new job opportunities.