New generation largely following the celebrities and it puts the large impact in them. So many people thinks that there should be a limit on what they do or not but others said that it should not be. Dp you agree or disagree.

It is argued that there should be restrictions on what celebrities advertise, or on how they behave because of their influence on young people. I only partly agree with this statement due to some reasons. Undeniably, celebrities have a lot of influence, so the brands pay them large sums of money to promote their products. So that their sales can increase. Companies know that young people want to copy famous movie stars or sports person. However, these businesses do not always offer healthy choices. As a result, famous people sometimes promote unhealthy habits, such as liquor consumption and smoking. These cast adverse effects on young ones. As a। society, we need good role models, and if celebrities are prohibited from advertising the products which can have negative impacts on youth, they will automatically be forced to make better choices. Nevertheless, the proposal of restricting celebrities may go way to far. While famous people should act responsibly when they are in the public eye, they should also have freedom to make their own decisions. Furthermore, if we believe that youngsters will imitate everything whatever is shown. In advertisements, even if it is unwise to do so, then there is a different problem; the need for young people to learn how to make right choices. Therefore, rather than asking celebrities to change their life style. Young people should be taught to choose good role models and responsible for their life choices. To conclude, although famous stars should act in responsible manner, they should be allowed to advertise whatever they want. It is far more important to teach young ones to be better judge for themselves.