Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the chaos among people and violence have a less influence on the society. Thus, people progress about this issue

Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the chaos among people and violence have a less influence on the society. Thus, people progress about this issue. On the other hand, some think that adversities which were caused on television and in games has an enormous impact on citizens. Others are with the opposite point of view. This essay will examine my opinion and will give some shreds of evidence. The majority of adults believe that computer games such as CS: GO, Warface(ХУЙНЯ ЛАГУЧАЯ) and Dota2 have a dramatic impress on humans’ behavior. They prove this allegation with some inadequate researches. For instance, shooter games make players invasive, furthermore, increase the enmity between gamers. As a result, the spread of fake facts rises and the ways for entertainment significantly decrease. However, a group of scientists have run an abundant of candor investigations which have revealed that games make the connections among neurons better, consequently, even novices will feel the benefits of them. Additionally, it is beneficial for people with the Parkinson, other diseases and disorders. This way of entertainment has a number of revisions in society, for example, communication between citizens become better, hence, governments started to implement initiatives to make them more popular. In conclusion, violence on television and in computer games do not cause disasters and do not effect dramatically on the society. I think this problem is more complicated, accordingly, it is more contributed to the fact that people want to justify their bad behavior with games and television.