Heollh experls believe thol wolking is o good exercise for heollh. However, peop, e ore wolking less nowodoys. Why is this hoppening? How con people be encouroged lo wolk more?

Nowadays, health is huge issue of the world. Health experts think that walking is a good exercise for health but people are walking less nowadays. The essay discusses the reasons as well as how can people be encouraged to walk more. To begin with, reasons. Firstly, nowadays, due to technology, lots of vehicles are available for people and it not only saves the time but also saves the effort of the people and pupils are able to travel from one destination to another destination. Apart from this, numerous people do not have idea about the benefits of walking. Moreover, a plenty of people are extremely busy due to the fact, they have numerous responsibilities regarding their study, career, job, business, and various more responsibilities and for that they do not have enough time for walk. On the flip side, some steps can be taken to encourage public to walk. Firstly, government shall provide useful instructions regarding walk from which, people can enhance their intelligence about walking. Apart from this, public shall get numerous suggestions from their health doctor. Nowadays, due to technology, various things are able on the internet regarding health, so people can access data from it about their health. Moreover, pupils can go at many locations which are short distance from their home. Lastly, people can also get encouragement by their relatives as well as some camps to walk. To put it in a nutshell, people can get encouragement by various sources for walking, and public must avoid to eat unhealthy food to keep healthy.