some people say that what children watch TV in Philadelphia while others say that amount of TV children spend on watching TV in their period discuss both the please give your opinion

Inthe cutting edge era, modern gadgets play significant role in children's life. Expert think that the behaviour of young influence by watching TV, while some believe that number of hours they watch TV affect their behavior. However I personally agree with former view. There are plethora of influences on children nature. Firstly, it is prime source of entertainment and fun for teenagers. They have watch TV utilize their spare time by watching animation movies. This also encourage the learner to perform activity. Moreover, it affect the children nature into wrong direction. To epitome, teenagers are more active than adults. So, they try to do something new. Because of this, when they watch action movie then they try their action into the park with other children. Which leaves bad impression on public towards the teenagers. There are lots of bad affects of TV when they see more longer time. It is main reason of children physical activities. When they have til watch TV more number of hours. It decline the time for their other outdoor activities. Furthermore, it directly effect the eye level of learners. It decrease their ability to watch far away and children face lots of issue related to their back pain. This make them lazy and use rude language to talk with other. They refuse to do study due to habit of watching TV In conclusion, both have great influence on children watching TV for more time affect their behavior and they are less active in physical activity