Some people think that physical strength is important and other think that mental strength is important discuss both view

In this era cut throat compition in every field. Moreover, physical and mental strength play a pivotal role for every players due to achieve goal. Moreover, some people think that physical strength is important. However, others argued that mental strength is a crucial. In this essay I will discuss both view. Furthermore, both skill is essential. Even if, unfortunately happen at that time players can handle with it accordingly with physical and mental health. Firstly, I opine that both ability is equally important for athelete. Furthermore, it is crystal clear that only Physical strength is indispensable fact for athelete. After that, physical features could not be enough and as always. However, players feel not better as weight gain or any unfortunately any road accident cause at that point mental health is necessary to achieve aim in sports. For instance, one kabbadi player has road accident fortunately not deadly but he did lot excerise its body repaired and he is achieved his goal in his match. If, he has high motivation to do physical exercise regularly then they could obtain their strong body. In contrast, player feel depression at that time physical ability through back. Even though, they mental motivation could be superhero at that time. To summarise that, it is arguably both strength is vital role for players. Subsequently, if sustainable physical power and mental health he or she player's can do any thing in sports.