Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How we can encourage these people to live a health life.

In the contemporary world, the major trend is to accept modern culture which leads people to have a food which is not good for health. Moreover fast daily life causing them to skip everyday exercise which is an important aspect of an individual to live a healthy life. However there are some reasons play a vital roles in it. In this essay, I will discuss some of them and things need to do to motivate them towards better life. Let’s begin by looking at some of the reasons that guide them to follow such a trend. One of the main reasons is lack of time for themselves to take care of their own body structure. What I mean by saying this is that nowadays persons are so busy following their career goals, They are not focusing on some regular things which they should do to keep themselves alive in this world. For instance, in the USA 75% people are working in a different industries and because of this, they don not have enough time for cooking for themselves. They rather buy their meals from restaurants and such meals contain high sugar, fat and other ingredients which are not suitable for human body to consume regularly. Turning to the solution to this problem, some steps need to be taken to motivate people to do some basic exercises and dietary supplements to have energetic life. To be more precise, To spare some amount of time to do some activities and diet plants which allows inner system to perform accurately. Moreover, promoting sports can encourage many people to follow healthy lifestyle because some famous sports personalities are becoming inspiration for young and adults. To exemplify, Puma, a sports brand comply appointed a Jamaican athlete Hussain Bolt as a brand ambassador to promote their product globally. By doing this, trend of doing regular workout with perfect diet plan suggested by idols sharply shifted towards sports and generation accepting sports activities. This often leads to the place where individual find themselves capable enough physically to tackle the obstacles to achieve goals for future. All things considered, there are some factors which play crucial role in person’s life and because of that they eat unhealthy food and find themselves into place where they are facing overweight and obesity problems. However, One need to pursue some strategy and following some sports can help them to fight with such serious issue and it will make a big difference.