It is commonly believed that allocating money for discoveries of vast universe brings several advantages. In my opinion, however, I completely disagree with this statement because numerous other fields should be paid more attention such as education, health care.

It is commonly believed that allocating money for discoveries of vast universe brings several advantages. In my opinion, however, I completely disagree with this statement because numerous other fields should be paid more attention such as education, health care. There are a large number of factors why spending financial budget on these researches on space exploration. Firstly, although such detections are capable of addressing long-term human race existence, continuously soaring world population and rapidly depleting natural resources; the present result is a significantly increase of social crimes, unemployment and other serious issues, which are not spent money to tackle. This may lead to hold back a nation from prosperous developments in various aspects. Secondly, carrying out the researches on space detection hardly affect all worldwide population, especially poor countries. Furthermore, these cost an incredible amount of time as well as effort. According to a piece of newspaper, investing in requires several decades, even centuries to achieve great benefits and give them to all inhabitant around the globe. From my perspective, governments should allocate national fund for other essential fields. In terms of education, when equipping children with modern teaching methods, they have a good grasp of necessary knowledge, making a significant contribution in reducing illiteracy rate and building up well-qualified working resource. If the senario is real, this will drive a nation’s economy forward and out of recession. In addition, medical products need investing, especially in booming COVID-19 pandemic. Vaccine is considered as the most effective way for human survival, requiring a huge amount of money to produce and infect all population. In conclusion, due to reasons mentioned above, it is clear that space exploration benefits seem invisible while residents’ living standard improvement is seen after allocating money for other priorities.