Some people say that wearing uniform is necessary for all students when they are at school while others complain that it is not necessary to do so. Give your opinion about this statement (IN ABOUT 100 120 WORDS. )

I strongly agree with the idea: " wearing uniform is necessary for all students when they are at school " Firstly, wearing uniform encourages students to be proud of being students of their school because they are wearing uniform with labels bearing their school's name. Secondly, wearing uniform can save money and time. Each morning or each day, students don't need to decide what to wear, they simply get dressed in their uniform. Furthermore, wearing uniform helps us feel equal in many ways, whether they are rich or poor. In addition, everyone wearing the same uniform allows students to be easily identified. If everyone was wearing different clothes, nobody would know where a students was from. And when you wearing uniform you look not scruffy. In conclusion wearing uniform is necessary for all students when they are at school.