it is a good idea to let people continue to work in their old age if they are possible to do so.

Along with the massive development of society, more and more elderly people want to be financially independent and have no desire to become somebody's burden. Thus, It is suggested that depending on their health condition senior citizens should be permitted to continue working. In this essay, I will analyze the reasons why I strongly agree with this viewpoint. To begin with, having had permissions to keep on working can be very beneficial for the old themselves. In fact, it could improve both their mental and physical health. by being able to work, the brain can be put to work more annually, which can decrease the ability to have remembering problems and diseases such as Alzheimer's. Moreover, they can make new friends and socialize with others more often. In other words, they can be connected with society and reduce the possibility to suffer from a feeling of being isolated and lonely. More importantly, allowing senior people, whose health is in an appropriate condition, to work can largely support the government. Since the elderly to be financially independent, the money to support retired citizens can be eliminated. As a result, the government may use that extra budget on other things namely building infrastructures or helping disabled people. Hence, their country would be even closer on the pathway of reaching sustainable development In conclusion, letting healthy people keep on working on their senior years could create positive impacts on their lives as well as the government. Thus, I totally agree with this point of view