some people say that we have too many choices.

It is argued by some that we have plethora of options. i completely agree with this point of view. firstly, due to the fact that, nowadays, we have so many companies which provides us variety of choices. secondly, having large number of same products can lead to create confusion among consumers. In the last few decades, people have taking initiatives towards startup, mostly, they want to do some business. therefore, competition among companies have increased and this leads to availability of variety of products. to illustrate, a person who wants to buy a mobile phone. he has various options, like, he can check different companies cell phone, for example- one plus, samsung, apple etc. so as per his/her requirement. he would buy it. hence, new companies made easier for the public to choose among different products. Sometimes, having a lot of alternatives can generate confusion among the society because they have to choose best possible option for them. for instance, a recent survey shows that mostly consumers, when they go for shopping or for having food, they get confused while making decision because they can't opt the best thing for them. even though he has all the possibilites available, he still could not take advantage from it. so, before taking any decision, one should have clear thoughts. not all choices are good for them. To sum up, i strongly believe that we all have a range of alternatives, but the thing we should keep in mind that how to select the best option for us among them.