A lot of food consumed is processed food, especially with regards to ready-made meals which are a quick and easy option for parents who are working hard.

In western society, the approximately 20% of teenagers has increased by overweight in last 10 years. There are a number of causes for this situation as well as effects for this. It was discussed in further paragraph. To begin with, there are several causes by overweight youth. First and foremost, fast-food was more popular in recent years and A lot of food consumed is processed food, especially with regards to ready-made meals which are a quick and easy option for parents who are working hard. However, young people was liked to ate fast food and not proper digestion process done in stomach so that weight has been increased. Secondly, the facilities are provided to children has been increased by parents and the adult was not able to do any kind of physical work. Hence, they are overweight. Such as, vehicles are provided by parents so that if toddler ought to go anywhere they merely used their vehicle as a transportation in a small distances. Consequently, it has various effects for condition of adults. The awareness and activeness of their body has been decreased due to overwight, and they can not more focus on their education as well as future goal. Additionally, juvenile was suffered from their health. For example, teenagers are effect by various dissed because of having overwight, and they are become inactive. To conclude, the problems for overweight in children because of modern facilities and bad eating habits like fastfood however it directly effect on their health as well as they became inactive.