Some people say that we can get benefits from playing sports. Use relevant evidence and examples to support this idea. You should write about 200 - 250 wordsSome people say that we can get benefits from playing sports. Use relevant evidence and examples to support this idea. You should write about 200 - 250 words

It is undeniable that sports activities are very beneficial to us owing to the great advantages impacted on any aspects of humankind. This essay below will write down relevant proofs to prove my viewpoint above. To begin with, playing sports provides a healthier body in various ways. The first thing recognized easily is to have a better sleep that its kind of exercise triggers chemicals inside the brain, makes us feel happier, and blow off some steam. To illustrate, if you play team sport outside, you can benefit from fresh air which is considered to promote good sleep. Moreover, having received a huge amount of oxygen leads to an increase in lung capacity as well as improving its function and efficiency. Secondly, outdoor activities like sports could build up new relationships quickly. Generally, children who get to know well other people or peers unintentionally through the match or tournament outside tend to be more personally confident and energetic over time than those who spend time indoor and perhaps they have lots of things in common are easier to develop communication skills which are indispensable and necessary for their future. Besides, sports games give you the ability to take on new projects and collaboration with your newfound confidence. Last but not least, taking part in sports is the optimum remedy to get away with pressure that your mind gets a chance to unplug from daily stresses and frustration. Many studies suggested that playing basketball, football, . . . can help to improve your mood, increase your sense of well-being, reduce anxiety and depression as well. Those benefits above will support you to combat the negative emotion and chase it away completely. In a nutshell, sports play an important part in everyday life thanks to their influences on both physical and mental health. I probably think that everyone should take sports into a habit and keep it long-term as much as possible.