In the modern society, parents should be given an equal importance to rearing the child. Nowadays, women abolish the thinking of from the traditional society who gives the prime role to mother to nurture only children and father should focus on their job. While this essay, i am not proponent with writer's notion and the points will articulated in the ensuing paragraph

Firstly, females are entitled to fulfiil their goals, they are not only for childbearing but they would love to do their work and want freedom from the mundane life. However, both are share equivalent responsibility to grow their offspring. To cite an example, it mother drop their child in school or any kind of sport events then father has duty to pickup from the destination. If birth mother plays that kind of role perhaps the bond would not work with dad as much mom. Secondly, child's upbringing is a crucial role for the father due to this it is realize then to how to endures the child's instruct. Moreover, couple's financial support also important to grow the birth baby apart from parents should be divided their work as it helps to maintain their marriage life and it is easy them to understand each other and obtain their future dreams. On balance, i firmly believe, that mother would not like as a house wife owing to they have to enjoy life and women also want support from their partner and take care or her as well as their children and create a delightful family which lasts forever.