Some people believe that all University people should study table feel the life however other fields that they should only study that subject which are helpful to them in future

Many individuals believe that all the university people should study in whichever field they like. However, some believe they should only be study that subject which are helpful to them in future related to science and technology. We will discuss both the views and give opinion and last. In the new World, it requires different knowledge in different fields. So, if a student is interested in such thing in which they are going to make their future then they should study differently for that particular scenario. Some students like to go study of their own in which they are interested, if this study that particular subject then they can score well as other than studying all unwanted subject which is not useful for them in future. For example, if a student want to become an artist and he is studying science or commerce rather than arts than he can feel bored while studying the subject of this stream and if he is studying in arts only he will give more than his ability to study that subject. However, parents also play a very big role in one's life. Dating the child should study what others are studying which is helpful for them in future. They think if their child will study other subject it will cause him problem in future. In today's world where science and technology is at his peak all parents want the student to study that related part only. The thinking of them is not also wrong but it is answer for child. For example if a student wants to become a CA but his parents wanted him to become doctor in that case if student is dropping his interest and choosing to become a doctor he will not give his 100% and if he study what he like then he will be interested in that. In conclusion, in my opinion a student should study what he likes to rather than listening to anybody. But, he should be very careful and have full information what he is doing. Parents should allow their children to study what they want other than forcing them to study what all others are studying.