Over the period of time, crime always play extreme role in our society and due to fear of that some people are not come in front of to fight against for that reason there are several dwellers leave their own origin. For this instance some citizen believe that it should be prevent whilest other are negotiate with that so, this essay discuss with sort of measures

To immense with, people believe that till this time not on any steps taken for thar several reasons we can consider such as any medium of media; if it is news on TV, it is on the newspaper they bombarded of negative news devastating for the people as well as lot of movies initiative with terrible crime scenes which spread serious nuisance in society. Furthermore, due to corruption we never stop the murder and kidnapping. Ultimately it is one type of politics. more over we can not aware with prostitution between poor and rich people. However, there are several measures the government should apply to prevent from crime. Firstly, for the purpose of safety and to catch the criminal government should install the camera on the street as well as take immediate action on them. By punishment, imprisonment and death. Secondly, to subsiding these reason police should be increase in several areas. Last but no least people should have install alarming system in their homes so one can get help immediately. To conclude with there are several people negotiate with some criteria by that they can't prevent from crime but government have enough right to take action against the crime if humankind raised voice and although i believe that there are several options available by that we would reduce rear of crime.