some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience, other say it is a waste of time and money.

Nowadays, the travelling is the best way to explore new things. A number of people of assert that the we can explore a lot of things while travel whereas others claim that they can invest their valuable time and investment. In my opinion, individual can obtain chance to learn a lot of about the attractive places and the history behind this. There are two school of thoughts which stating the justified reasons and drawbacks before reaching the concert conclusion. The first and the foremost reason is, we can know about culture and tradition. In other words, citizen get a chance to celebrate of event and festival of other countries. The past records are taught tourist about the myth and inheritance. For instance, a survey was conducted for the last few years which stated that in Brazil, the majority of population are travelling because to know about others culture and custom. the Another concrete reason behind this that the person can spend time with their friends and family members. In the fast world, the hectic schedule of people are suffering from stress. My prospective, this is only the way to come out from stress. Moreover, we can save the some vital memory and will recall in the future. On the other hand, few people believe that this is not vital and waste our precias time. The people from developing countries which could be afford day for their family. To clarify, this kind of masses faces a lot of excursion and the consequences related to economic. To illustrate, in develing countries, parents spent huge investment for their children’s study and also tution. So, invest on education would be beneficial for them without on trips. The another disadvantages is the tour required huge time. The person can not managed and bad effect of there work and kid’s study. As a consequence, numerous tours and travel have a detrimental impact on individual budget and time. In conclusion, personally believe that the travelling is a great way to meet the new people know about other culture norms. However, this type of investment can impact on middle class folks. In my opinion, travel can positive impact influence on once health and enhance their knowledge.