Some people say that virus covid 19 has caused a lot of harm to human being as well as to global economy. Others think the pandemic is also the time for people to show their love, care and responsibility to their counterparts and to society.

The Covid 19 pandemic has given rise to the global crisis. Some people believe that it has had negative impact on global economy while others say that this is a chance for people to spend more time, care and responsibility to their partners and to community. The virus Covid 19 has caused a lot of damages to society, human’s health, especially finance in over the world. This pandemic has frozen the offline market such as tourism, manufacturing and service industry. Indeed, many country’s GDP has dropped sharply and caused many countries to fall into economy crisis. Yet, the Covid 19 pandemic also help the online market become a strong position on global recession. However, other people think that this pandemic is also the time for people to show their love, care and responsibility to their counterparts and to society. This time is a opportunity for some people who are too busy to take care their family would have more time and space to pay more attention to their partners and their children. In some cases, it is also the time that they could spend more love to caring the community. For example, they has shared their time, money and ability to take care of the poor who did not have enough financial resources to survive the pandemic. As far as I concerned, the Covid 19 pandemic has caused a huge bad effect to our life. It not only has damaged the global economy heavily and our health but also helped we realize the oblivion of ourselves about taking care people around us. Nevertheless, the virus Covid 19 is a serious pandemic that has more negative impacts than positive one.