Lone travelling and travelling with companions both have their pros and Cons. State your preference.

Nowadays people are allure towards tourism. People are travel from one place to another for various purposes like work, recreation or for vacation. Besides work tours, travelling generally is such an experience wherein people get rest and relaxation, enjoy and discover new things, and make new friends. On the contrary the question of travelling alone or with group is a matter of personal preference. Highlighting first aspects, people who support the idea of travelling alone finds it much convenient. They feel more independent because there is no interference from anyone. They can free to travel where they were. For instance, a person who is alone on this journey he can make decision whether he want to extend his trip. And also they can meet new people and make friends. But when people step out alone on a long trip it is definitely considered less safe than travelling with a group. Secondly, travelling with companion is more enjoyable. The biggest advantage is by travelling together people can greatly enhance their relationship and bonding. Also going in the trip can help financially as they travel in a group so they can divide the expenses. Another example is that if a person gets bad health like motion sickness then there are other people present who take care of his. This is some advantages of companions. As far as I concerned, I would prefer to always travel with companions. Because I think it is more fun full and we always spend good time with friends.