Some people say that university students should focus on study as this is last step of education while other consider that they need to be involve in all activities which are beneficial.

Undoubtedly, education plays a part and parcel role in everyone's life while some people claim that students should be indulged in other activities rather than study. I will examine both views with benefits of education and activities in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with first justification education is an essential part of student's life which gives profound knowledge as well as career prospects according to their study moreover, with the help of education pupils learn about the moral values which assist to lead a good personality among others. Therefore students quite interests should be on their study for example with education students can choose own career path. Another side, as much as education is necessary more than that need to get involved in recreational activities such as sports, paintings, Iq level competitions which enhance focus on the mentality as well physically level. In addition to students can know about talent which gives a career path, for instance, sports competitions which assist learners who are keenly interested to play, therefore, organizing this kind of activity provide a platform to poor and economically weaker students. In my perspective education and activities has their importance it should be compulsory in schools. To above mentioned all the reasons it can be concluded that while focusing on study students should participate another activity which will be lucrative in their future.