Some people believe that newspaper is the best source of news. Others think that the news is presented? better on radio or television. Which of these sources of news do you prefer? Use specific examples too? support your choice.

A plethora of people believe that newspapers are the best source to learn something. Having said that, my firmly belief is television is the best source for a couple of reasons. I will explain and develop my idea in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, years years ago, our grandparents have just newspapers to learn something about what is going on on the world. However, technology has developed, and still developing. That is to say, people can reach global and local news easier than newspaper, and they don’t need to buy a newspaper to read all pages. For example, for a few years ago, my sister started to work in a tv channel to prepare evening news. She has difficult job due to fact she has to find news about what happened on the today world. Another key to remember, she is trying to find about local and global news to reach people easier in the evening news. That is to say, she was always saying that ‘technology is developing, and we reach news more easier than newspapers. So, people find out about everything about global and local news thanks to us. ’ Secondly, there are a bunch of tv channels, and you can watch all news channels. Also, it has more pons than newspapers due to fact people can develop themselves, and they can learn new perspectives about their ideas. To put another way, they do not merely reading newspaper. They can see the other of people who has different perspectives. Additionally, television has more sources and much more news than newspaper. That’s why people can learn lots of thing from news, and they can get more information likewise new perspectives. To sum up, when all thing are taken into consideration, the most reasonable conclusion that can be drawn is that people reach news more easier than newspapers from tv, and they can get new perspectives. Additionally, I  have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience.