Some people say that typical teaching style of today's teacher and students in the class will disappear by the year 2050.

It is evident that with the aid of advancement in technology, facilitation in getting study either from school or University has been seen in these days and owing to it, neither there will be any place of current methor of teaching style nor pupils will be seen in the classroom in the year 2050. I firmly agree with this given notion and I will discuss viewpoints of this phenomenon in my further crum of writing. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons to support this phenomenon, why teaching style would be changed. The first prominent is that computer would be brought in the classrooms due to which, all the lessons would be explained by robots rather than teacher. This is because, teachers would use computer projectors in order to explain the theory instead of using test books which might be useful for the learner to understand the concepts easily through electronic gadgets. Another point is, due to availibilty of internet learner will do their study at there home instead of going to school or universities since each and every study material will be available on the internet. Therefore, pupils will not only have access of internet to do study but also will be able to maker their presentation on computers. In addition to this, traditional way of teaching style would diminish in 2050 because technology will provide everything to the learner and there will be no any use of black board to write the theories rather using of hum desktop which would lead to get good grades in academic. Meanwhile, by using internet learner will be able to clear their doubts related to their study because internet is a source of knowledge of hub where any information can be attained. Thus, students would likely to attend their classes on the mobile phones by sitting at home which would only be possible due to internet. To conclude, undoubtedly, the way of current teaching style and attendence of students at schools would definitely change because of technology. As learner would prefer to attend their classes on mobile phones or computers instead of visiting to school because study would be more convenient.