SOME PEOPLE BELIVE THAT FAMILY MEMEBERS ARE IMPORTANR THAN FRIENDS.

FRIENDS AND FAMILIES HAVE EQUAL ROLE IN BULDING A HUMAN LIFE. A LINO SHARE OF PEOPLE BELIVE THAT FAMILY IS AN ESSENTIAL PART WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT FRIENDS ARE IMPORTANT IN LIFE. I STRONGLY AFIRM THAT, BOTH KIN AND KITH ARE NEEDED FOR A PERSON. THE ENSUING PARAGRAPH WOULD VIVIDLY SHOW MY PERCEPTION FOR THE SAME. FRIST AND FOREMOST, FAMILY ALWAYS GIVES A MORAL SUPPORT FOR EVERYONE. TO ELOBORATE, PARENTS WOULD BE THERE FOR US IN ALL OUR SITUTATIONS AND THEY MIGHT HELP US IN TACKLING CERTAIN HURDLES WHICH WE ARE FACING IN TACKLING CERTAN HURDLES WHICH WE ARE FACING. FOR INSTANCE, FAMILY WOULD HELP STUDENTSIN SLOVING THEIR ACCADEMIC ISSUES AS WELL AS EMOTIONAL PROBLEMS. MOREOVER, FAMILY WILL STAY WITH US IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. TO EXPAND, FAMILY MEMBERS WOULD BE THERE WITH US IN ALL AWFUL SITUATION. CONSEQUENTLY FAMILY PLAYS A KEY ROLE IN HUMAN'S LIFE. APART FROM THIS, FRIENDS ARE ALSO IMPORTANT. INITALY, MOST OF US WOLUD SPEND HALF OF OUR LIFE SPAN WITH OUR FRINEDS AND THEY MIGHT BE LIKE OUR FAMILY. FOR EXAMPLE, FINANCIAL AND EMOTIONAL SUPPORT GIVEN BY FRIENDS WHICH HELP US TO MITIGATE THE PROBLEMS. IN ADDITION TO THAT, WE CAN SHARE ALL OUR SORROWS AND DIFFICULTIES WITH A FRIEND, WHOM WOULD HELP US IN SORTING OUT THE MENANCE AND CONSTANLY SUPPORTS AND MOTIVATE US TO BECOME A SUCESSFUL PERSON. THUS, FRIENDS PLAYS AN INEVITABLE ROLE IN PUPILS LIFE TO SUM UP, THE AFFERMENTIONED PARAGRAPH CLEARLY PORTARY THE IMPORTANCE OF BOTH FRIENDS AND FAMILY IN MAINTAINING HEALTHIER LIFE.