Do the advantages of techlonogy outweigh its disadvantages?

The widespread presence of technology nowadays bring many benefits to our daily life. Technology have it own pros and cons. From my point of view, it have more advantages than disadvantages. In every kind of fields, technology is used. With the technological devolopments, our life become easier, it helps us do everything easily. Firstly, technogy is applied a lot in education. Today, we are face up with the COVID- 19 pandemics, it is essential for social distancing. And all students mostly spend their time at home joining online course. So that many applications was invented to meet the demands of people to studying more convinient. Secondly, technology is a imformative and entertainment tool. Many electronic devices were produced to meet the requirement of entertaining. People can use a smartphone to listen to music, play videos games, surt Facebook, … Moreover, technology can be use as means of communication. We can easily keep in touch with people by using Facebook Messgener to make a video chat, texting. In addition, it will save our time. You don’t have to work over time when you have your individuals email to share work. It also allow us to do multiple task at the same time. On the other hand, technology have several bad effects. First of all, in the near fufure, robot very likely will used more in all over the world. For example, we may have a car driven by robots. It will gradually replace the role of humans. Second, when depent to much on technology, the creavity of people will be reduce. People can not come up with any new idea, plans. Last but not least, people waste much time on using electronic devices that they do not concerntrate on their work or their study. In conclusion, these are the advantages and disadvantages of technology. We should be aware of it to promote the good and limit the drawbacks of it.