In the picture I can see a hotel and the ocean.

In the picture I can see a hotel and the ocean. There are 2 persons hugging. There isn’t more people. At the top/bottom of the picture is the roof of the hotel. In the middle of the picture there are palapas. On the left I can see the ocean and in the right of the picture I see the hotel. next to the persons there is a jacuzzi. in front of the hotel there is a long garden. behind of the garden I can see more garden. near to the people there is the jacuzzi. on top of the picture there is the blue sky. under the sand bed there is water. In the picture I can see a hotel and the ocean. There are 2 persons hugging. There isn’t more people. At the top/bottom of the picture is the roof of the hotel. In the middle of the picture there are palapas. On the left I can see the ocean and in the right of the picture I see the hotel. next to the persons there is a jacuzzi. In front of the hotel there is a long garden. behind of the garden I can see more garden. near to the people there is the jacuzzi. on top of the picture there is the blue sky. under the sand bed there is water.