Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, while other disagree. What is your opinion?

Electronic gadgets like television is very useful nowadays as it entertains its audience and provides information about the world and products through advertisements. In my opinion, the advertisements telecasted on it are very helpful for the people as they get notified and updated about the product though some people disagree with it. Prior to my opinion, both the views are discussed in ensuring paragraphs. To initiate with, TV advertisements are very much beneficial to ther viewers as they provide detailed information about a product that might be old or new in the market. Secondly, it provides the necessary updates about the product and tells the audience about the new features that are installed in that product. Thirdly, it gives the information about how to use that product in their daily life and how they can make thier life easy by using that product. On the contrary, advertisements are sometimes harmful as the children would watch that on the television and then would insist their parents to let them purchase that product so it becomes a bad influence on them sometimes. Moreover, some advertisements contain adult content that is harmful for the mind of the childre below 18 years of age. Besides this, not only children but also it is the adults who end up buying the product when they like it very much by disturbing the monthly or yearly budget adn end up broke at the end. For instance, my cousin had bought an expensive electronic gadget to play in his hostel and later ended up broke at the end of the month. To recapitulate, TV advertisements are beneficial as well as harmful sometimes for the children. Though i would agree that they are most times useful as they notify and inform about a new product which can make our life easier and less streesful. It also helps us to remain updated in this fast growing world full of new discoveries and inventions.