Some people say that TV advertisement are helpful for viewers, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that, several people claim that television advertisement have lot of benefits which is obviously useful for people. Whereas, others believe that, it has many negatives as well as they are disagree with ads. To commence with, television advertisement is very useful for users. These days, most people love to watch a different kinds of ads. Due to this, they think that's it is beneficial to provide update information about technology besides it is not matter people use that product in daily life or not. It is depend upon someone‘s choice. For instance, in recent times mostly people like to watch advertisement which is related to technology, because in today’s workholic life, the whole population of the world depend on various gadgets of technical. They opine that it is a good way to enhance their knowledge regarding anything. Therefore, television advertisement is advantageous for viewers. However, there are number of people who are disagreed with the advertisement. Furthermore, some people are living below poverty line and they do not spend lot of money to buy new things which is very expensive for them. People think that it is the source to create curiosity and increase the demands of people every day. it is not good for whole people. To illustrate, due to survey of mobile company, they find that people are more convinced by watching ads on television to buy I phone or other high companies. So, it has some negatives also of advertisement. In conclusion, although television advertisement are good source to create awareness among viewers, it has some drawbacks also. I believe that, it is not only help to provide updated proficiency but also it creates some negative feelings in people.