Alisema government has a responsibility to its citizens to ensure their safety. therefore, some people think that the government should increase speanding on degense but spend less on social benefits.

The government's responsibility is to make sure the safety of their citizens. That is why, it is considered by some that high authority must spend more money on safety as compared to social service. In my opinion, not only protection has had important role in everyone's life but other social factors are also neccessary. To begin With, myriad of reasons are there which prove that more preference should be given to use a big chunk of money for protecting its residents. First and foremost cause is that if government give priority to spend on defense, it is obvious that people belonging to these countries in which safety had become more crucial will not have to confront any terror activity from other nations. For example, by collecting money in the terms of spending to increase military on borders, it is likely to live far away from terrorists which can lead individuals to be died. Hence, these reasons make safety more important. From other prospective, there are other factors on which government need to spend money such as poverty, education. Firstly, until high authority consume money for building shelters for individuals who have to live on roads, so it will be herculean task for masses to get rid of poverty and even they ought to provide food as well as cloths to poor people. Secondly, having study has also become basic need as without study, noone can be able to get luxury lifestyle according to their choice. As a result, government has to spend money on these factors. To conclude, although safety should be there, I nurture this belief that spending on social services can be fruitful as these services allow people to get better lifestyle.