Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Our Life consist of two essential groups, one of them are family members and the other ones are friends. They both facilitate, change and improve our thinking. External friendship groups sometimes become closer than family. In other words, they can also become part of our family, daily life and activities. As a matter of fact, some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Unlike the other people who believe it’s good to have friends that disagree with them. For that, this subject has various opinions. On the one hand, our friends live with us the most important days, from the crazy ones to the sad and hardest ones. They fight with us, they support us and become our shield. Moreover, they help us solve our problems and give us plenty of advices. Due to this particular reason, their ideas should be homogenous with ours. In addition, their way of thinking should be similar to our mode, as well as Their point of interest should be identical. All of that, will definitely lead to a friendship agreement and a successful communication process. On the other hand, usually the real bond between friends is not chosen, it happens in a very spontaneous way. However, Controversial ideas can also have benefits. A simple way to demonstrate that is with magnetics objects, their vibes should not be exactly the same. On the contrary, to attract each others they should be different. To illustrate this, we can think of the perfect match friendship, it doesn’t consist of having same point of views, but of having extremely different individuals uncompleted to reunite and complete each others. This is another key fact to remember of humans in general and friendship in particular. Too sum up everything that has been stated so far, I would like to point out that opinions matter, it can be a serious problem between friends if not treated wisely and intelligently. Aside, age and conscience should be taken into consideration, where as they can negatively or positively impact the process of dealing with controversial opinions.