Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it causeproblems, do ypuagree or disagree

in this era, economic administrative system are major factor in our country. so adult people are mainly important because they have advanced idea to improve their work compare than older people work. old people continously doing work, when they are create more problem and also facing some problem. in this essay i will look at both perspective and give my personal opinion. firstly, in current time country has needs informative person for work. because they have lots of new updates about their innovative ideas. adult are studying with the advanced technology and they mind are develop based on new parameters, which are help to discuss their idea to each other people. young people always try to doing better work for them and also country. they are desire to develop their nation in various categories. adults have dissimilar innovative ideas and they know about their uses. so basically adult do the work on any position, which are give a more ideas for better developmemt. government should giving new position to the adults and remove the old employee staff. because adult have more concept and ideas to do good work for country. youngsters and adults use various type of electronic devices so they know about their uses and importance. adults are properly use and access the Internet on the any devices, which are helpful to do smart work and complete their work in less time. Lot's of supportive equipments and their use and techniques adults are easily explain to the other people. on the other hand, if people doing work after the age of 60 so that harmful for their body. because in this time work load are not capable for their mind. in this contemporary era, country needs innovative system, which are help to made moderm world. if older people continuelsy work without any idea about the modern technology so they can't work perfectly compare than adults. in additionally, old people have more experience compare to adults but they are not able to thinking like idiomatic(modern) and present generation wise. furthermore, government should decide year limit for person on their any perticular position. In conclusion, allowing people to work even after the retirement age might benefit for some elderly people who really need a job. however, as per my opinion government should giving a job opportunity to youngsters for their better future.