Some people say that traffic accidents are caused by the increasing number of motorbikes. Others blame for man’s fault. Which point of view do you agree? State at least three relevant evidences.

In today’s modern society, traffic problem is seem to be frequently occur. Many people said that it caused by the increasing amount of motorbike but i feel that it seem to be caused by the human’s fault. On the one hand, it is universally accepted that most of the traffic casualties are caused by the bad awareness of the road user. Some people don’t wear helmet, blow the red light, … but the main cause of this serious problem i think it is the overspeeding. Many people go to fast that they can’t handle the speed. As a result a undersirable situation happen. On the other hand, a large number of traffic incidents are caused by young people’s careless driving. Many of them are not mature enough to fully understand the serious consequences of their actions or to be responsible for what they caused. In addition, as far as i know rudimentary vehicals is aslo a reason of this traffic problem. Many of them seem almost impossible to identify the shape or the brand of the vehical. They are not safe enough to join traffic because it is very easy to suddenly fall apart. In conclusion, i strongly support the goverment to raise the road user’s awareness, it is the best solution to enhance the transport system and aslo reduce the traffic accidents