Some people say that to solve today’s global program every nation should have a good relationship with other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? What do you think about cooperation and communication between countries?

The world today is confronting many issues, and to resolve these requires all nations to keep a good connection altogether. I totally agree with this notion and assert that the unification when a country attempts to cooperate and communicate to others is vital to foster healthy development of global economy and society. It is undeniable that since all humans started to live on the same land, the Earth, every individual nation apparently should get in touch well with other countries to ascertain that every issue related to (troublesome) problems in economical-social terms can be effectively solved. For example, global issues like climate change cannot be deceased completely unless every nation commits to cutting down fume emission not only from green campaigns for fuel tax but also from environmentally-friendly factories encouragement. Furthermore, good relationship over the world means no war on the globe, which symbolises peace and friendship, which is indispensable to relieve the international conflicts. Notwithstanding, neighbour nations cannot avoid some disagreement, such as politics, or invasions beyond borders of land or ocean, the seeing-eye-to-eye relationship can help them mediate themselves and solve global issues much easier than the case with intervening of negotiators. Based on what is mentioned, (the) cooperation and communication are vital for the balance and health of economy and society of all countries. While cooperation helps to solve the global issues in terms of economic chaos like regression, the teamwork between nations indicates that every country can have a chance to help their friend countries better. For instance, refugees flooding to smelting spots, forcing the countries in different worlds have right and efficient actions to tackle this problem through shaking hand and finding the solution from global aids to enhance the standards of living in any place on any continent. Meanwhile, by communication, every country can share its success and discuss its problems, from which it can perfect its economy, boost the development and research internationally. Furthermore, communication assists to ease the conflicts on land or ocean, especially in countries/regions with potential economic benefits such as oil resources or fishing diversity.