Describe a time you solved a problem through the Internet. You should say: What the problem was? How did you solve this problem? How long did it took to solve the problem? How did you feel about it?

well, nowadays the internet is the basic need for everyone to explore the world and solve problems. I would like to share my experience. I usually go anywhere by my personal car. I was going to Udaipur last three month ago at night time suddenly my car headlight was not working and there was hevy rain so I couldn't see anymore on road. My family members worried about how to reached our destination? Suddenly I thought one idea in night time Internet had a good option to replace a mechanic resolving a basic problem and I searched about how to resolve that problem? I searched that video and he explained about problem and resolved. he guided to me checking bulb and fuse on dashboard as well as location of dashboard. I was also checking all fuses and car headlight bulb but car headlight fuse was damaged. I was worried and I was not having any spare fuse so I searched for another video of using the same fuse. In that video guided to me and suddenly that using same trick of used fuse at a time. car headlight was working again I resolved that problem in couple of minutes after that we reached our destination. I am thankful to that guys who made that video and helped me through the internet.