Some people say that to have expert skills e. g. , Musician, scientist, talent is most important, while other people say that other things are more important.

At present there is some controversy is being going on that whether talent is more important to be an expert of the field or other things are essential. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, some people argue that talent is crucial to be an expert of any field, because there are so many things which not everyone can do. Moreover, if I talk about to be a scientist, than not everyone can be, because it requires certain talent in the individuals. Furthermore, to be a doctor people have to be more talents because it requires people to have certain skills. For example, when I was young, me and my friend used to make future goal about the occupation we will have, we used to say we both would become a doctor, but now he is and I am not, it is because he is more talent than me. On the other hand, there are certain things which requires to be an expert of field. If people want to have expertise engineering field than they require the basic knowledge of mathematics. Moreover, if someone wants to be an expert of the medicine field than he would need to gain the certain knowledge from the university. For example, I am from the business filed and to have expertise in this field, I needed to get an degree from the university, which helped me to be an entrepreneur. In conclusion, I believe that to have vast skills of any sectors people are required to have certain knowledge rather than being talent.