Children are facing more pressure now-a-days from academic and social perspective. What are the major causes and majors to reduce it.

External pressure has been demolishing internal capabilities and passions of children to a greater extent. Society and educational institutions burden have impacted children the most. This essay will outline several precursors of these pressures and what viable majors can be taken to diminish it. It largely stems from dismal condition of education and over expectation of parents from their child. Due to accelerating volume of candidates from the past few years is persuading universities to select brightest candidate for admission in order to maintain their own ranking in the market. Willingness to study in a recognized university as well as huge quantum of stress from parents has coerced youngsters to focus only on studies rather than pursuing their own passion. It is highly likely that in order to maintain standard of living and fame in the society, children are forced to score excellent grades. It has been witnesses that, if parents of a child are doctor than parents reverse this pressure on children and also expect to follow the profession in their respective field. Undeniably, society affect children eternal agony adversely. Apparently, to curb the unwanted pressure on children, parents need to change their prerogative approach. They should understand that every child possesses unique capabilities and abilities, parents ought to encourage children to bring out best in them. Apart from this, society not only frame biased judgement for children but parents must motivate them to pursue their passion and achieve heights in life. This essay discussed how external pressure affect children’s eternal abilities unfavorably. In my opinion parents and society can collaborate efforts to curve the path for their child and penetrate basic morality on life among them.