Unemplyment is a major accelerating problem between young people all over the world

Unemplyment is a major accelerating problem between young people all over the world. Unfortunitly, if rhis problem spreaded more an more, serious complications would affect on the comunity. While these poor young people aren't able to make their living, they will surely seek for illegal and crimenal ways to do it. Moreover, feeling that you don't do any thing for yourself and your environment just might bring bad psycological situations. It's believed that this delima was caused by a number of reasons. Firstly, high and unregulated number of population means more and more youths, who will need a job in the next few years. Furthermore, althought there are a plenty of workers and experts in various fieleds, a defect in profissional and majors allocation is clearly seen. Finally, organisations are one of the most imortant causes of such bad situation as they try to save money by employing fewer employees as well as avoiding less experinced young people. In order to solve and eleminate this setback, a lot of prosedures should be taken. Firslty, countries all over the world should monitor and regulate birth rates among their population. In addition, in order to creat a fair profissional and majors allocation, advising consultors should be provided in all schools, universities and training centers. Lastly, legalisation have to enforce organisations to depend on higher numbers of emloyser and spend more effort in training young people. Such prosedures are belived to be with great benifits for everyone. As lonong as everyone are able to make living, a significant decrease of criminal rate will be seen and ecomonic situation will be encouraged.